Back to all news

Pilot launch - East of England & Wales
1 June 2022

Participating sites

After a successful launch we’re delighted to announce that the following sites from the East of England and Wales will be taking part in the pilot programme:


  • Addenbrooke's Hospital
  • Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Ipswich Hospital
  • James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Lister Hospital
  • Milton Keynes University Hospital
  • Peterborough City Hospital
  • Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • West Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust


  • University Hospital Llandough & University Hospital of Wales
  • Princess of Wales Hospital
  • Prince Philip Hospital
  • The Grange University Hospital
  • Wrexham Maelor Hospital
  • Singleton & Morriston Hospitals

We look forward to working together to improve inpatient diabetes care. 

Please read carefully and take any action requested - this message will not be shown the next time you log in